Thursday, November 17, 2011

Supporting a vibrant legacy: Michael Jackson Immortal

Next Monday, November 21st, the latest offering from Michael Jackson's estate will be released: Michael Jackson Immortal CD.

The album is the soundtrack to the Cirque du Soleil's mesmerizing spectacle.

Just a little taste of what fans can expect:

This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous

You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You

The Immortal Megamix

And the "piece de resistance", just close your eyes and listen to this short clip.

I'll Be There

Pure Bliss!!!


  1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)
  2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
  3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
  4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)
  5. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version)
  6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
  7. Ben (Immortal Version)
  8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)
  9. The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
  10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)
  11. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)
  12. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)
  13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
  14. Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
  15. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)
  16. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
  17. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
  18. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)
  19. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)
  20. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
  21. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
  22. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)

You can order the IMMORTAL CD on:

No comments:

Post a Comment